Hoofdbestuur

Voorzitter Bas Michielsen 06-24566045 voorzitter@deforesters.nl
Secretaris secretaris@deforesters.nl
Penningmeester Harm-Jan Stegink penningmeester@deforesters.nl
Facilitair Beheer Joep Hooijschuur 06-22469490 beheer@deforesters.nl
PR, Evenementen & Sponsoring Arnt Blei 06-52086432 sponsoring@deforesters.nl
Voorzitter kantinecommissie Martina van der Zwet 06-27478281 kantine@deforesters.nl
Voetbalzaken Bas Michielsen a.i. voetbalzaken@deforesters.nl 

Financiën

Penningmeester Harm-Jan Stegink penningmeester@deforesters.nl
Ledenadministratie Silvia Reinders ledenadministratie@deforesters.nl
Contributies Harm-Jan Stegink penningmeester@deforesters.nl
Automatische Incasso René de Jong penningmeester@deforesters.nl

Zijn er zaken waarop u het dagelijks bestuur attent wilt maken: secretaris@deforesters.nl